Contact Us

Mailing Address

Starlite Gallery
302 – 7071 Bayers Road
Halifax, NS  B3L 2C2

Office hours
Monday – Friday
8:30A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Closed on statutory holidays

Phone: (902) 423-8517 or Toll-Free in Nova Scotia: 1-800-718-8517

Fax: (902) 425-6811

Send a message to:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Email Addresses

Ann Mann MN RN
Executive Director/Registrar
ann@clpnns.ca

Jayne Miller
Executive Assistant/Office Co-Ordinator
jayne@clpnns.ca

Douglas Bungay MN RN
Director of Professional Practice and Policy
doug@clpnns.ca

Jylene Simmons LPN BA
Professional Practice Consultant
jylene@clpnns.ca

Karen Archibald LPN BA
Professional Practice Consultant
karchibald@clpnns.ca

Karen Sigouin MEd BScN RN 
Director of Registration and Professional Conduct Services
karen@clpnns.ca

Ethel Landry LPN
Registration Consultant
ethel@clpnns.ca

Peter Murray LPN
Registration and Professional Conduct Consultant
peter@clpnns.ca

Katherine Sullivan
Executive Assistant Registration and Professional Conduct Services
katherine@clpnns.ca

Sandy Dawe
Administrative Assistant
sandy@clpnns.ca

Karlea Lewis
Communications Coordinator
karlea@clpnns.ca

Posted in About the College